Head Office

Address: 12 Wrench Road, Isando, 1600

Telephone: 011 966 9200

Fax: 011 966 9216

E-mail: info@landboupart.com

Worcester

Address: 011 High Street, Worcester, 6850

Tel: 023 342 2288 / 023 342 2253

Fax: 023 342 2216

E-mail: info@landboupart.com

Parts Sales Team

Head Office Sales Team

Clive Venter
Tel: 011 966 9204
Fax: 086 601 5137
E-mail: clivev@landboupart.com

Buks Bezuidenhout
Tel: 011 966 9202
Fax: 086 662 1880
E-mail: buksb@landboupart.com

Steven Grobler
Tel: 011 966 9215
Fax: 086 571 2498
E-mail: steveng@landboupart.com

MC Maree
Tel: 011 966 9203
Fax: 086 729 9119
E-mail: mcm@landboupart.com

Louies Bester
Tel: 011  966 9211
Fax: 086 763 6775
E-mail: louiesb@landboupart.com

Cor Scheepers
Tel: 011  966 9201
Fax: 086 511 2237
E-mail: cor@landboupart.com

Worcester Sales Team

Theo Kellerman
Tel: 023 342 2288
Fax: 086 605 0322
E-mail: tkellerman@landboupart.com

Gerhard Pretorius
Tel: 023 342 2253
Fax: 086 763 2567
E-mail:gerhard@landboupart.com

Contact us form